FinCris Staff

Tom Sorell (Principal Investigator)
Professor of Politics and Philosophy
Email: t.e.sorell@warwick.ac.uk

Karen Rowlingson (Co-investigator)
Professor of Social Policy
Email: k.rowlingson@bham.ac.uk

Andy Mullineux (Co-investigator)
Professor of Financial Economics
Email: amullineux@bournemouth.ac.uk

Lindsey Appleyard (on maternity leave)
Research Fellow, CHASM
Email: l.j.appleyard@bham.ac.uk

Jodi Gardner
Research Fellow, CHASM (maternity cover)
Email: j.gardner.1@bham.ac.uk

James Dempsey
Research Fellow, FinCris
Email: j.dempsey.1@warwick.ac.uk

Sajid Chaudhry
Research Fellow, FinCris
Email: s.m.chaudhry@bham.ac.uk

Eliana Lauretta
Visiting Scholar, Department of Accounting and Finance
Email: e.lauretta@bham.ac.uk